All content on this Wiki is non-binding and any individual opinions expressed should not be considered indicative of the policies or positions of CDISC or any other organization.
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
First NameLast NameCompanySponsorship LevelConfirmed? Y/NConference Passes

Booth Staff

Date Requested

Registered?

Contact (Approved By)Inv. (Y/N)NOTES

Anders

HanssonZifo RnD SolutionsSapphire (Single Event Only)Y2

Mai Ishikawa mai.ishikawa@zifornd.com

Arvind Sri Krishna Mani Arvind.m@zifornd.com

16 April 2021

Y

Y

anders.hansson@zifornd.com 



KunihitoEbiFujitsuExhibitorY2

Kunihito Ebi

Product Manager of Clinical Trial Solutions

ebi.kunihito@fujitsu.com


Tomoaki Kawamata

Delivery Manager of Clinical Trial Solutions

kawamata.tomo@fujitsu.com

12 May 2021

Y

Y

ebi.kunihito@jp.fujitsu.com

SanaeFujita

ClinChoice K.K.

ExhibitorY2

Sanae Fujita sanae.fujita@clinchoice.com

Toshiya Otoguro Toshiya.otoguro@clinchoice.com

12 May 2021

Y

Y

sanae.fujita@clinchoice.com

WendyDobsonPHUSEExhibitorY2

Koichi Yamaguchi yamaguchi_koichi@lilly.com

Yosuke Nishida Yosuke.Nishida@nttdata.com

16 April 2021

Y

Y

wendy@phuse.globalN/A
  • No labels